E.l.f. false lashes review

Hey everyone! I know that it’s been I while, so  i decided to do a review on my first pair of fake lashes!

I bought e.l.f. ‘dramatic’ lashes for Halloween because they were cheap. I have learned my lesson! First off, they were super thin and flimsy, and the lash glue wasn’t easy to apply. And I had a lot of trouble getting them off of the container, and it lost it’s shape. I also had to constantly trim them because they were WAY too wide! Also, they instantly started to peel of, and got in my face. 2 minutes into trick or treating, they fell off! I totally regret buying these and will never buy them again.

Leave a Reply

