E.l.f. eyeliner review

Hey people! 2 posts in one day! Whoop whoop! Today I am doing another review for a e.l.f. product I started using.

I love this eyeliner! It may not be the best you can get, but for $2, in my opinion, it’s a steal! I bought this for Halloween, but I’ve started using it on other occasions too! It’s pretty easy to apply and use, and stays on for a good chunk of time! I do wish that there was more product, but for $2 that’s the best you can get! I will definitely purchase this product!

Leave a Reply

