Giveaway Announcement :3

Amazing Giveaway!

ReviewsByDevTaylor

So, today I got my 100th subscriber :D! And I just really would like to thank everyone who has followed, read, liked, commented, and been apart of this blog thus far. 🙂 so here’s a giveaway to show my thanks to everyone 🙂

image

So there’s everything as of right now. I may add somethings. I can be whimsical like that. :3

So Imma go through everything real quick then I’ll let you know how you can enter 🙂

image

Theres a Julap Nail Color in Caitlin it’s a bright pink with a hint of shimmer.

An Essense Nail Polish in Amazed by You

Some Impress Press – On Nails

image

A Batman Bracelet (I love batman. I’m sharing the love ❤ )

3 (or 4 depending on how you see it) knuckle rings

image

A mini Noyah Lip Gloss in Summertime Peach

A Julep Lip Gloss in Graceful

image

Samples of Gold Bold Healing…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

