New tag! 💄

Hey everyone! It seems like there have been a lot of tags been going around so I decided to create my own! 😄 this is a makeup tag! 💄 Its only 5 questions but, I thought it would be fun to make a tag! Also my good friend Nataliewill be helping me with this! So without further ado, (yes, I’m gonna say that!) Let’s get on with da blog!

What is your everyday routine? I use face powder, a dab of concealer, light shimmery gold eyeshadow, and mascara

Powder or Foundation? I only wear foundation on special occasions, but I use powder every day

Lip gloss or Lip stick? Lip gloss

Blush or Bronzer? I have very rosy cheeks so I don’t need blush, but I like to wear a tad of bronzer every now and then

What do you put the focus on in your makeup routine? I like to wear lots of eyeshadow, but I don’t wear too much if I’m just going to school

I tag…
Natalie
Everything and Nothin
Little Miss Melis

And anyone who wants to do this tag!

Thanks for reading! I hope that you all have a fabulous day! 😄:):D😁💩

MakeupByMaegan 😀

Leave a Reply

